ARCHIVED – April 27-28-29, 2021 – Ottawa, Ontario

Copyright Notice

Copyright in the material contained in the webcasts is vested in the Crown. Extracts from this webcast may be reproduced for individual use without permission provided the source is fully acknowledged. However, reproduction in whole or in part for purposes of resale or redistribution requires prior written permission from the Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission.

Commission Meeting April 27, 2021
Date Duration Download
(MP4)
Stream
(MP4)
Download: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of the Minutes of Commission Meetings held on December 8, 9 and 10, 2020 and January 21, 2021 Status Report, 4.1 Status Report on Power Reactors: Submission from CNSC Staff Stream: 1. Opening remarks, 2. Adoption of the Agenda, 3. Approval of the Minutes of Commission Meetings held on December 8, 9 and 10, 2020 and January 21, 2021 Status Report, 4.1 Status Report on Power Reactors: Submission from CNSC Staff
Download: 4. Status Report: Update on the outbreak of COVID-19 cases at Canadian Light Source’s facility Stream: 4. Status Report: Update on the outbreak of COVID-19 cases at Canadian Light Source’s facility
Download: 5. Information Items, 5.1 Long-term Management of Canada’s Used Nuclear Fuel: Oral presentation from the Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) on Implementation of Adaptive Phased Management Stream: 5. Information Items, 5.1 Long-term Management of Canada’s Used Nuclear Fuel: Oral presentation from the Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) on Implementation of Adaptive Phased Management
Download: 5. Information Items, 5.1 Long-term Management of Canada’s Used Nuclear Fuel: Oral presentation from the Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) on Implementation of Adaptive Phased Management Stream: 5. Information Items, 5.1 Long-term Management of Canada’s Used Nuclear Fuel: Oral presentation from the Nuclear Waste Management Organization (NWMO) on Implementation of Adaptive Phased Management
Download: 5. Information Items, 5.2 Pilot Approach for Periodic Environmental Protection Review Reports: Presentation from CNSC Staff Stream: 5. Information Items, 5.2 Pilot Approach for Periodic Environmental Protection Review Reports: Presentation from CNSC Staff
Download: 5. Information Items: Update from CNSC Staff on dose exceedance for nuclear energy workers at Jubilant DraxImage; Closing of the meeting Stream: 5. Information Items: Update from CNSC Staff on dose exceedance for nuclear energy workers at Jubilant DraxImage; Closing of the meeting
Public Hearing April 28-29, 2021
Date Duration Download
(MP4)
Stream
(MP4)
Download: 1. Opening Remarks, 2. Adoption of the agenda, 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentation by Cameco Corporation Stream: 1. Opening Remarks, 2. Adoption of the agenda, 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentation by Cameco Corporation
Download: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentation by CNSC Staff Stream: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentation by CNSC Staff
Download: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors after 1:15 p.m. (EDT) Stream: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors after 1:15 p.m. (EDT)
Download: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: End of the session for April 28, 2021 Stream: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: End of the session for April 28, 2021
Download: 1. Opening Remarks, 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors Stream: 1. Opening Remarks, 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors
Download: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors after morning break Stream: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Presentations by intervenors after morning break
Download: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Written submissions from intervenors; Final round of questions and closing remarks; Closing of the Public Hearing Stream: 3. Cameco Corporation: Application to renew Cameco’s uranium mine licence for the Cigar Lake Operation: Written submissions from intervenors; Final round of questions and closing remarks; Closing of the Public Hearing
Date modified:

ARCHIVÉ – 27-28-29 avril 2021 – Ottawa (Ontario)

Note sur le droit d'auteur

Le droit d'auteur sur tout le matériel des webdiffusions appartient à l'État. La reproduction dextraits de la présente webdiffusion à des fins personnelles est autorisée à condition d'en indiquer la source en entier. Toute fois, sa reproduction en tout ou en partie à des fins commerciales ou de redistribution nécessite l'obtention préalable dune autorisation écrite de la Commission canadienne de sûreté nucléaire.

Réunion de la Commission 27 avril 2021
Date Durée Télécharger
(MP4)
Lecture en continu
(MP4)
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Approbation du procès-verbal des réunions tenues les 8, 9 et 10 décembre 2020 et le 21 janvier 2021, 4. Rapport d’étapes, 4.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires : Mémoire du personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 1. Ouverture de la séance, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Approbation du procès-verbal des réunions tenues les 8, 9 et 10 décembre 2020 et le 21 janvier 2021, 4. Rapport d’étapes, 4.1 Rapport d’étape sur les centrales nucléaires : Mémoire du personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 4. Rapport d’étapes : Mise à jour au sujet de l’éclosion de cas de COVID-19 au Centre canadien de rayonnement synchrotron Lecture en continu: 4. Rapport d’étapes : Mise à jour au sujet de l’éclosion de cas de COVID-19 au Centre canadien de rayonnement synchrotron
Télécharger: 5. Items d’information, 5.1 Gestion à long terme du combustible nucléaire usé du Canada : Exposé oral par la Société de gestion des déchets nucléaires (SGDN) au sujet de la mise en œuvre de la Gestion adaptative progressive Lecture en continu: 5. Items d’information, 5.1 Gestion à long terme du combustible nucléaire usé du Canada : Exposé oral par la Société de gestion des déchets nucléaires (SGDN) au sujet de la mise en œuvre de la Gestion adaptative progressive
Télécharger: 5. Items d’information, 5.1 Gestion à long terme du combustible nucléaire usé du Canada : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN sur son rôle initial dans la mise en oeuvre de la Gestion adaptative progressive de la SGDN Lecture en continu: 5. Items d’information, 5.1 Gestion à long terme du combustible nucléaire usé du Canada : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN sur son rôle initial dans la mise en oeuvre de la Gestion adaptative progressive de la SGDN
Télécharger: 5. Items d’information, 5.2 Projet pilote pour les rapports périodiques dexame’ns de la protection de l’environnement : Présentation du personnel de la CCSN Lecture en continu: 5. Items d’;information, 5.2 Projet pilote pour les rapports périodiques d’examens de la protection de l’environnement : Présentation du personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 5. Items d’information: Mise à jour du personnel de la CCSN au sujet d’un dépassement de dose pour des travailleurs du secteur nucléaire à Jubilant DraxImage; Clôture de la réunion Lecture en continu: 5. Items d’information: Mise à jour du personnel de la CCSN au sujet d’un dépassement de dose pour des travailleurs du secteur nucléaire à Jubilant DraxImage; Clôture de la réunion
Réunion de la Commission 28-29 avril 2021
Date Durée Télécharger
(MP4)
Lecture en continu
(MP4)
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture, 2. Adoption de lo’rdre du jour, 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentation par Cameco Corporation Télécharger: 1. Ouverture, 2. Adoption de l’ordre du jour, 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentation par Cameco Corporation
Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentation par le personnel de la CCSN
Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après 13h15 (HAE) Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après 13h15 (HAE)
Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi; Fin de la session pour le 28 avril 2021 Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après la pause de l’après-midi; Fin de la session pour le 28 avril 2021
Télécharger: 1. Ouverture, 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants Télécharger: 1. Ouverture, 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants
Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après la pause du matin Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Présentations des intervenants après la pause du matin
Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Mémoires des intervenants; Dernière période de questions et remarques finales; Clôture d’audience publique Télécharger: 3. Cameco Corporation : Demande pour le renouvellement du permis de mine d’uranium de Cameco pour l’établissement de Cigar Lake : Mémoires des intervenants; Dernière période de questions et remarques finales; Clôture d’audience publique
Dernière mise à jour :